Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Refer friends to get Designer Makeup for FREE!

If your not a memeber yet your missing out! Nomorerack is a fun site with amazing deals, Im talking shoes for $10, fashion belts for $4, toys for fractions of the original price. Right now they are doing a fun promotion where if you send friends you can earn free makeup, dont wear make up? You can also win nail polish, or you can win stuff to give to a friend or family memeber for Christmas. Check it out! Promotion is going from Tuesday March 29 at 8 AM PST/11 AM EST to Thursday 31st Midnight PST. So get to it and earn your free make up today

Oh and after you join nomorerack make sure to go to "My profile" then click "redeem a Gift Card" then put in this code P1070 and you will get a $10 credit :D



Post a Comment